100%
SAFETY

FROM IDENTIFICATION OF THE
POLLUTANTS TO THEIR DISPOSAL

Pollutants such as asbestos, for example, pose a considerable health risk to humans. They are concealed within the most varied of material compounds, building structures and constructions. The decontamination of industrial facilities, production plants, offices or residential property thus demands highly specialised expertise. Prometimpex has 30 years of experience in the area of decontamination. With our own professional fleet of technology and equipment, we are always ready to cater to your requirements. A team of 50 highly trained employees is on hand to tackle projects of any size, from the fire protection seals contaminated with asbestos to complex industrial facilities and real estate properties.

We are legally authorised to carry out this work for customers across Germany. Our scope of expertise includes all the common pollutants. From the initial assessment to a professional disposal, we develop an intelligent recovery plan in close cooperation with you. Thus guaranteeing a safe working and living environment, while restoring the operational status of your property or production facilities. Trust a partner who can deliver more – trust Prometimpex.

TRGS

519 / 521 / 524 /
511 / 616

Work carried out in accordance with the technical
rules for hazardous substances of the German
Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs


AUTHORISATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH
§ 39

of the district government
of Düsseldorf

Download as PDF

Regulation

101-004
of the German Social Accident Insurance (DGUV)

RESIDENTIAL

People expect a high standard of safety from the place they call home. A professional decontamination service provides peace of mind in this respect, while also guaranteeing a long-term, secure investment for property owners.

PUBLIC
INSTITUTIONS

Whether in administration buildings or sensitive areas such as schools, kindergartens and hospitals: the experts at Prometimpex deliver on their promise to provide structurally sound public buildings designed for a high level of human traffic.

INDUSTRY

Legislation has set the highest of standards regarding the safety of working environments. Any issue with pollutants may jeopardise a licence to operate. Our professional decontamination plan thus involves a close collaboration with the supervisory authorities.

INDUSTRY

Harmful substances risk damaging the health of employees, visitors and customers. Long-term absences threaten the very existence of a company. With perfectly planned decontamination processes, we promise to have commercial properties such as offices, shops or storage areas back in business without delay.

SAFETY, ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION, EFFICIENCY, LEGISLATION – OUR HOLISTIC APPROACH ADDRESSES THE VARIOUS CHALLENGES POSED BY THE ELIMINATION OF HAZARDOUS SUBSTANCES.

Andreas Mika, Head of Decontamination and Insulation
Expert according to TRGS 519

HAZARDOUS SUBSTANCES

THE MOST VARIED TYPES OF HAZARDOUS SUBSTANCES ENDANGER THE HEALTH OF HUMANS AND THEIR ENVIRONMENT. TAKING ON VERY DIFFERENT FORMS, THEY ARE OFTEN HIDDEN AWAY IN MATERIAL COMPOUNDS AND ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO IDENTIFY BY NON-EXPERTS.
YOU CAN THUS PLACE YOUR TRUST IN OUR EXPERTISE.

ASBESTOS (WEAKLY-/STRONGLY-BOUND)

Asbestos is a naturally occurring mineral fibre. It boasts a large number of technical properties which are desirable in mainstream construction or fire proofing. As a result, asbestos was used in the most varied of forms and structures. Today, it is common knowledge that these fibres pose a health risk. The use of this carcinogenic material has been prohibited by law in Germany since 1991. Part of our portfolio has thus since included the renovation of asbestos-contaminated properties.
The presence of asbestos can only be proven by analysing material samples and its removal and disposal not only requires expertise but also a specific work permit from the supervisory authorities responsible. Prometimpex has been authorised by the district government of Düsseldorf to deal with every kind of exposure to asbestos.

There are two different forms of this harmful substance: weakly-bound and strongly-bound asbestos. Strongly-bound asbestos mainly appears in the form of asbestos cement. It can be found in the relevant construction and installation elements of façades, roofs and flooring. This strongly-bound form is the easier of the two to remove. This is because the asbestos content is lower at approx. 10 to 15 per cent and the mineral fibres are largely combined with the carrier material.
Weakly-bound asbestos often makes up more than 60 per cent of material compounds. At the same time, the asbestos fibres are less tightly woven into the carrier material. They come loose far quicker and make both removal and disposal difficult. The more serious form of asbestos is often found in any type of fire proofing, as well as in spray coverings, structural panels, building foam materials and textiles.

SEND ENQUIRY

FROM EXPERIENCE

©2020 Copyright - Prometimpex

100%
SICHERHEIT

VON DER IDENTIFIZIERUNG DER
SCHADSTOFFE BIS ZU IHRER ENTSORGUNG

Schadstoffe wie zum Beispiel Asbest gefährden die Gesundheit von Menschen. Sie verbergen sich in unterschiedlichsten Materialverbindungen, Baustrukturen und Konstruktionen. Die Sanierung von Industrieanlagen, Produktionsstätten, Büro- oder Wohnimmobilien verlangt daher ein hochspezialisiertes Know-how. Prometimpex verfügt über eine 30-jährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Schadstoffsanierung. Dank eines eigenen, professionellen Technik- und Geräteparks sind wir jederzeit einsatzbereit. Mit bis zu 50 bestens geschulten Fachkräften realisieren wir Projekte jeder Größenordnung. Wir sanieren sowohl einzelne, mit Asbest kontaminierte Brandschutzdichtungen als auch komplexe, schadstoffbelastete Industrieanlagen und Immobilienobjekte.

Wir besitzen die gesetzlich notwendigen Zulassungen, um deuschlandweit für unsere Kunden zu arbeiten. Unser Kompetenzspektrum umfasst alle gängigen Schadstoffe. Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten Begutachtung bis zur fachgerechten Entsorgung. Dazu planen wir in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen ein intelligentes Sanierungskonzept. So garantieren wir die Sicherheit für Menschen und erneuern die Betriebsfähigkeit Ihrer Immobilie oder Produktionsanlage. Vertrauen Sie auf einen Partner, der mehr kann – Prometimpex.

TRGS

519 / 521 / 524 /
511 / 616

Arbeiten gemäß der Technischen
Regeln für Gefahrstoffe des
Bundesministeriums für
Arbeit und Soziales


ZULASSUNG GEMÄSS
§39

der Bezirksregierung
Düsseldorf

Als PDF herunterladen

DGUV
REGEL

101-004

WOHNEN

Von ihrem individuellen Zuhause erwarten Menschen einen besonders geschützten Raum. Fachgerechte Sanierungen gewährleisten ein unbeschwertes Wohnen. Gleichzeitig garantieren sie Eigentümern eine langfristig sichere Investition.

ÖFFENTLICHE
EINRICHTUNGEN

Ob in Verwaltungen oder in sensiblen Bereichen wie Schulen, Kindergärten und Krankenhäusern: Die Spezialisten von Prometimpex sorgen für eine gesunde Bausubstanz in öffentlich zugänglichen Immobilien mit hohem Publikumsverkehr.

INDUSTRIE

An die Sicherheit von Arbeitsumfeldern stellt der Gesetzgeber höchste Ansprüche. Hier kann eine Schadstoffbelastung unter Umständen eine bestehende Betriebserlaubnis gefährden. Zu einem professionellen Sanierungskonzept zählt für uns daher auch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Aufsichtsbehörden.

GEWERBE

Schadstoffe gefährden Mitarbeiter, Besucher und Kunden. Langfristige Ausfallzeiten bedrohen die Existenz eines Unternehmens. Mit perfekt geplanten Sanierungsprozessen versprechen wir die schnelle Wiederinbetriebnahme von wirtschaftlich genutzten Objekten wie Büroimmobilien, Ladengeschäften oder Lagerflächen.

Sicherheit, Umweltschutz, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Gesetzgebung – unsere ganzheitlichen Sanierungskonzepte begegnen den vielfältigen Herausforderungen, die mit der Beseitigung von Schadstoffen einhergehen.

Andreas Mika, Leiter Sanierung und Isolierung
Sachkundiger nach TRGS 519

prometimpex-andreas-mika

SCHADSTOFFE

Schadstoffe verschiedenster Art gefährden die Gesundheit von Menschen und deren Umwelt. Sie kommen in unterschiedlichsten Formen vor. Oftmals verbergen sie sich in Verbindungen mit anderen Materialien und sind für Laien kaum zu identifizieren. Vertrauen Sie daher auf unsere Expertise.

ASBEST (fest gebunden/schwach gebunden)

Asbest ist eine natürlich vorkommende Mineralfaser. Sie bringt viele technische Eigenschaften mit, die unter anderem im Baugewerbe und im Brandschutz wünschenswert sind. In der Folge verbaute man Asbest in vielfältigsten Formen und Strukturen. Heute weiß man um die Gefahren für den Menschen, die von der Faser ausgehen. In Deutschland verbot der Gesetzgeber die Verwendung des krebserregenden Materials im Jahr 1991. Seitdem zählt die Sanierung von asbestbelasteten Immobilien zu unserem Leistungsspektrum.
Asbest lässt sich nur über die Analyse von Materialproben identifizieren. Seine Beseitigung und Entsorgung erfordert sowohl viel Know-how als auch die ausdrückliche Arbeitszulassung der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde. Prometimpex ist durch die Bezirksregierung Düsseldorf dazu qualifiziert, jegliche Art von Asbestbelastung zu sanieren.

Man unterscheidet zwei Schadstoffformen: fest und schwach gebundenen Asbest. Die erstere Form kommt zumeist als Asbestzement vor. Sie findet sich in entsprechenden Bau- und Installationselementen von Fassaden, Dächern und Böden. Die Sanierung der fest gebundenen Form ist weniger kritisch. Denn der Asbestanteil ist mit rund 10 bis 15 Prozent geringer und die Mineralfasern sind weitgehend mit dem Trägerstoff verbunden.
Schwach gebundener Asbest nimmt oft mehr als 60 Prozent Anteil in Materialverbindungen ein. Gleichzeitig sind die Asbestfasern weniger eng mit dem Trägerstoff verwoben. Sie lösen sich schneller und erschweren den Abbau wie die Entsorgung. Die kritischere Asbestform kommt vielfach in jeglicher Form von Brandschutzmaßnahmen vor sowie in Spritzbelägen, Bauplatten, -schaumstoffen und -geweben.

ANFRAGE SENDEN

AUS DER PRAXIS

©2020 Copyright - Prometimpex